You are here

Viking Age

Dublinia Heritage Centre (IE)

Dublinia heritage centre, a subsidiary company of the Medieval Trust serves as custodian of Viking and Medieval Dublin. Dublinia exhibits, promotes and displays the tangible and intangible culture and heritage through experiential reconstructions, best practice exhibitions and multi-sensory public engagement events...

EXAR Tagung experimentelle Archaeologie

Organised by: 
EXAR
Event date: 
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Valborg at Trelleborgen

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Sunday, 30 April, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four- Day Dry Laid Wall Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 to Friday, 4 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four-Day Dry Laid Wall Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four-day Hot Lime Mortar Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 to Friday, 23 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four-day Hot Lime Mortar Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 to Friday, 5 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Viking Age
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved