You are here

Roman Era

Iron roots - Dymarki Świętokrzyskie

Event date: 
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 to Friday, 19 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

The Emperor is arriving!

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Sunday, 2 April, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Roman Festival

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Sunday, 30 July, 2017 to Saturday, 12 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Martinus - St Martin

Event date: 
Saturday, 11 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Culinaria - Antique Cuisine

Event date: 
Sunday, 4 June, 2017 to Monday, 5 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Tales of Winter Magic

Event date: 
Friday, 15 December, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Samhain Festival

Event date: 
Friday, 20 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Roman Era
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved