You are here

Bronze Age

EXAR Tagung experimentelle Archaeologie

Organised by: 
EXAR
Event date: 
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Days Of Live Archaeology In Kernavė

Event date: 
Thursday, 6 July, 2017 to Saturday, 8 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Bacrie z.s. (CZ)

Křivolík shows the development of human history, from the advent of modern man (Homo sapiens sapiens) (36,000 B

Flintknapping workshop

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Saturday, 12 August, 2017 to Sunday, 13 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Night Guide to the Rock Carvings

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Thursday, 17 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Summer solstice

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Easter Program

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Friday, 14 April, 2017 to Monday, 17 April, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Prehistoric Weekend

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Saturday, 2 September, 2017 to Sunday, 3 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Bronze Age
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved