You are here

the Netherlands

Knight’s Weekend

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Saturday, 14 October, 2017 to Sunday, 15 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Prehistoric Weekend

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Saturday, 2 September, 2017 to Sunday, 3 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

14th Viking Weekend

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 to Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Roman Festival

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Sunday, 30 July, 2017 to Saturday, 12 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Palmsunday

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Sunday, 9 April, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Prehistory Market

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Sunday, 6 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Erve Eme (NL)

At Erve Eme we bring back the past using re-enactment and living history. Our goal is to stimulate the (educational) interest in the local and regional history and development of human society in relation to the natural environment...

Medieval Easter market in Zutphen

Organised by: 
Erve Eme
Event date: 
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 to Monday, 17 April, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Material Culture Studies, Leiden University (NL)

Leiden University (founded in 1575) is one of Europe's leading international research-intensive universities. This prominent position gives our graduates an advantage when applying for positions both within and outside the academic world.

Day of the hunebeds

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Sunday, 9 August, 2015
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to the Netherlands
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved