You are here

Ireland

Dublinia Heritage Centre (IE)

Dublinia heritage centre, a subsidiary company of the Medieval Trust serves as custodian of Viking and Medieval Dublin. Dublinia exhibits, promotes and displays the tangible and intangible culture and heritage through experiential reconstructions, best practice exhibitions and multi-sensory public engagement events...

Legion Ireland - The Roman Military Society of Ireland (IE)

We are Legion Ireland – The Roman Military Society of Ireland. Based in Ireland, we are a living history and re-enactment society dedicated to portraying the Roman Army in the first and second century’s A.D. We portray all aspects of military life...

Four- Day Dry Laid Wall Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 to Friday, 4 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four-Day Dry Laid Wall Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four-day Hot Lime Mortar Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 to Friday, 23 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four-day Hot Lime Mortar Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 to Friday, 5 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Two-day Willow Basketry Making

Event date: 
Saturday, 29 July, 2017 to Sunday, 30 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Ireland
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved