You are here

Austria

Night of the Celtic Fire

Event date: 
Saturday, 14 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Keltenfest

Event date: 
Saturday, 6 May, 2017 to Sunday, 7 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Children’s Festival

Event date: 
Sunday, 17 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Carnuntum 333. Festival of Late Antiquity

Event date: 
Saturday, 12 August, 2017 to Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Roman Festival

Event date: 
Saturday, 17 June, 2017 to Sunday, 18 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Roman Festival

Event date: 
Saturday, 10 June, 2017 to Sunday, 11 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Historical Crafts Market

Event date: 
Saturday, 1 October, 2016 to Sunday, 2 October, 2016
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Huns Party

Event date: 
Saturday, 26 August, 2017 to Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Carnuntum 333. Festival of Late Antiquity

Event date: 
Thursday, 4 August, 2016 to Sunday, 7 August, 2016
Kind of Event: 
for Public

9th international Flintknapping Symposium

Event date: 
Thursday, 12 May, 2016 to Monday, 16 May, 2016
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Pages

Subscribe to Austria
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved